Chromebooks Classroom Webinars

Register for the Chromebook Classroom Google+ hangouts to be invited to view and participate in the Hangout.

Technical Office Hours Hangout
Friday, January 6th, 12PM PT/3PM ET
Hangout with members of the Chromebooks for Education Team and ask your technical deployment or management console questions!

Hangout with Chromebook Schools
Monday, January 9th, 1PM PT/4PM ET
Join or watch a Hangout with Rocky River School District (OH) and San Juan Unified School District (CA) sharing their experiences with their own Chromebook Classrooms.

Chromebook for Education Hangout
Friday, January 20th, 12PM PT/3PM ET
Hangout with members of the Chromebooks for Education Team to learn more about setting up Chromebooks at your school.

  •  
  •  

Webinar/Hangout Schedule
Archived Webinars

 

Chrome Logo

 
 



© 2011 Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043